EoB – Earth Album Download - ALBUM DOWNLOAD: EoB – Earth

EoB – Earth ZIP Album Download

EoB is a Highly talented singer cum songwriter,recently comes through with a fresh brand new lovely Dope sound to spice up the heart of his fan base.Returning back,decided to serve this hot ALBUM Jam titled Earth and We are indeed glad to announce to you that this new jam named above is right here for streaming and download.

Listen and Download Album Zip


If you love Music,Video & Album like this, then keep us in your bookmark, BEATNAIJA will update you with more Top-ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Watch out, follow, or join our various media platforms to get the latest updates as they are released. Listen, share, and enjoy quality musics from us!!!!

01. Shangri-La
02. Brasil
03. Deep Days
04. Long Time Coming
05. Mass
06. Banksters
07. Sail On
08. Olympik
09. Cloak of the Night (feat. Laura Marling)