ALBUM: Simi – Simisola

album simi – simisola Free Mp3 Download  - ALBUM: Simi – Simisola
ALBUM: Simi – Simisola

Download full Album Simisola by Simi Zip file

Download Simi Simisola Album; Nigerian singer, songwriter Simisola Kosoko, better known by her stage name Simi officially releases her debut album , which is titled “Simisola”.

“Simisola” is a 15 tracks album which features Adekunle Gold.

Simi has released hits including – Tiff, Jamb Question, Love Don’t Care, Smile For Me and also featured in number of hit records such as ‘Soldier’, with Falz, ‘No Forget’ , with Adekunle Gold, ‘Orire’, with Legendury Beatz and a few others.

Simi – Simisola Album Tracklist Below!!!

1. Remind me || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Joromi || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Aimasiko || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Complete Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gone For Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Original Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. One Kain || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Take Me Back (Feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Owanbe || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Smile For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Angelina || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Hip-Hop Hurray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Love Dont Care (Bonus Track) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Jamb Question (Bonus Track) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Tiff (Bonus Track) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Scroll Down 👇 For More Cool Stuffs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ferran One Shot 1 150x150 - Ferran – One Shot

Ferran – One Shot

ALBUM: Cupti – Decide

ALBUM: Cupti – Decide