ALBUM: Dotman – Hakuna Matata

album dotman – hakuna matata Free Mp3 Download  - ALBUM: Dotman – Hakuna Matata
ALBUM: Dotman – Hakuna Matata

Download full Album Hakuna Matata by Dotman Zip file

Download Dotman Hakuna Matata Album; Labo Entertainment recording artiste, Olatunji Oladotun Alade, popularly known as Dotman dishes out a brand new album he themed “Hakuna Matata”.

The album houses 17 solid tracks.

While several of his single releases explored his origin story and the intersections of lack, abundance and celebration, on his debut album.

Dotman expands his mastery of expressing big goals through street-friendly language with new textures, as he reflects on growing up, family (“Mama”), and living in the moment (“Let It Go”), while celebrating just how far he’s come (“Blessed”).

It’s the tale of a man who knows who he is, and as the storyline evolves, so does his sound, placing his unique voice at the centre of a backdrop that’s as emotional as it is anthemic (“Tonight”).

Download Album Hakuna Matata by Dotman Below;

1. Giveaway | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Feelings | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Enu Gbe | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Awe (Refix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Tonight | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Frenemies | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Pele | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Chop Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Hakuna Matata (Wahala) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mind | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Number One | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Enter My Soul | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Let It Go | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Shuga | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Mama | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Blessed | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Duro | DOWNLOAD MP3


Scroll Down 👇 For More Cool Stuffs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ferran One Shot 1 150x150 - Ferran – One Shot

Ferran – One Shot

ALBUM: Cupti – Decide

ALBUM: Cupti – Decide