ALBUM: Brymo – OSO (Zip Download)

Free Download Brymo OSO Album

Full Download OSO Album by Brymo Zip; Africa’s greatest singers/songwriters depicts Brymo released his sixth album tagged “OSO”.

Dedicated to keeping his art sacred, Brymo has blessed listeners with his strongest work till date – an atmospheric, introspective set that’s built on masterful songwriting, philosophy and rhythm.

From the rhythmic “No Be Me”, the reflective “God is In Your Mind” inspired by the work of a Ghanian fine artist; where Brymo brought his vocal prowess accompanied by strong guitar-riff by David Ubani, and to the soulful “Bá’núsọ”; OṢÓ is Brymo embracing his destiny as Africa’s leading figure in the arts!


  • 1. No Be Me – DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 2. Mama – DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 3. Heya! – DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 4. Patience and Goodluck – DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 5. God Is in Your Mind – DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 6. Time Is so Kind – DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 7. Entropy – DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 8. Money Launderers and Heart Breakers – DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 9. Ọlánrewájú – DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 10. Olúmọ – DOWNLOAD
  • 11. Bá’núsọ – DOWNLOAD


Scroll Down 👇 For More Cool Stuffs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dj Xclusive Tonight Ft Banky W Niyola 1 150x150 - Dj Xclusive – Tonight Ft. Banky W & Niyola

Dj Xclusive – Tonight Ft. Banky W & Niyola

Big Boogie – Lower Level Talk

Big Boogie – Lower Level Talk